Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday September 24th at 6:00 pm at the Bakers Center main boardroom

If you would like to nominate someone to be a Board Member please submit the form HERE


Annual General Meeting 2017

Our Annual General Meeting happened on September 22nd at the Nova Hotel.

Package Given Out

We welcome some new and returning Board Members:

Terry Hawkins – Board Chair
Christopher Aitken – Vice Chair
Judy Sharp – Second Vice Chair
Susan Dauphinais – Treasurer
Bill Burles – Board Member
Alannis McKee – Board Member
Kim Tregidgo – Board Member
Pooja Chugh – Board Member
Emily Harman – Board Member
Cornelius Van Dyke – Board Member

2015 Annual General Meeting

We would like to thank everybody that came out to our Annual General Meeting listed below;

2014 Minutes
Board Chair Address – Cornelius Van Dyke
Executive Director Address – Denise McKee
Treasurers Report – Terry Hawkins
Copy of 2014/2015 Audit

2014 Annual General Meeting

The 2014 Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday, September 18th, 2014 at the Baker’s Centre Main Hall.

Our election results are available BOARD of DIRECTORS ELECTION RESULTS 2014

AGM Handout

2013 Annual General Meeting

Keynote presentation from Bill Burles

Reports and program summaries (Including financial)